航运及退货政策(SHIPPING & RETURNS POLICY) 2017-12-19T02:34:23+00:00

航运政策

交货

我们全球提供免费送货服务。
我们将货物交付给你的订单表格上提供的地址。除非这些条件,否则的状态,我们都没有任何损失,费用,损失,造成交货延误任何费用或开支承担任何责任。
• 如果货物无法送达,因为你不能接受交付,不正确的地址已提供,或无人可用接货,它便成为购房者自行安排货物从快递公司重新发货或个人收藏仓库。
• 我们船舶及时有效。4,我方在收到付款之后5个工作日内产品。注意:在occassion一个产品可能会成为缺货,在这种情况下,我们会联系您,并建议埃塔和产品将被尽快出货。
• 专业地包装生存的旅程; 我们所有的项目都是经过专业包装安全分娩。

交货时间

10个工作日内根据你住的地方 – 我们国家发的任何项目将在您的订单5个工作日,并于7客户发货。我们首选的快递公司是新西兰邮政国际。

无法送达的订单

如果由于某种原因,你提供了错误的地址信息,或者您当地的邮政服务不能提供您的货物交付,您的订单将被退回到新西兰邮政国际配送中心。您将通过当您下单,从Defytime有限公司客户服务代表将与您联系你给提供的电子邮件或电话号码联络。

国际订单及运送条款

款项将以美元进行结算。
只要您将被运往新西兰境外的订单,您的订单将被处理在接收之日,并通过新西兰邮政国际运往下一个营业日。

退货和退款政策

没有退货或换货。所有销售是最终的。如果您收到损坏或有缺陷的项目,马上联系我们。

SHIPPING & RETURNS POLICY

/SHIPPING & RETURNS POLICY
SHIPPING & RETURNS POLICY 2017-12-19T02:29:42+00:00

SHIPPING POLICY

Delivery

We offer free shipping worldwide.
We will deliver the goods to the address you provide on the order form. Unless these conditions state otherwise, we are not liable for any loss, costs, damages, charges or expenses caused by any delay in delivery.
• If the goods cannot be delivered because you cannot accept delivery, the incorrect address has been provided, or no one is available to accept the goods, It then becomes the buyers responsibility to arrange re-delivery or personal collection of the goods from their courier depot.
• We ship promptly and efficiently. We ship our products within 5 business days following the receipt of payment. Note: On occassion a product may become out of stock, in this case you will be contacted and advised of an ETA and the product will be shipping as soon as possible.
• Professionally packaged to survive the journey; all our items are professionally packed for safe delivery.

Delivery time

Any items we send nationally will be shipped within 5 business days of your order and with the customer within 7 – 10 working days depending on where you live. Our preferred courier company is New Zealand Post International.

Undeliverable orders

If for some reason you provide the wrong address details or if your local postal service cannot provide delivery of your shipment, your order will be returned to the New Zealand Post International Delivery Center. You will be contacted via the provided e-mail or phone number you gave when you placed your order, a customer service representative from Defytime Ltd will contact you.

International Orders & Shipping Policy

Payments will be settled in US Dollars.
Whenever you place an order to be shipped outside New Zealand, your order will be processed the day it is received and shipped the next business day via New Zealand Post International.

RETURNS & REFUNDS POLICY

No returns or exchanges. All sales are final. If you receive damaged or defective item, contact us right away.